Guestbook

Write a comment

Comments: 10
  • #1

    Doug (Thursday, 11 March 2010 23:57)

    Wow! Verrry Impressed!!!! Well done with the website Campbell Sensei!

  • #2

    Steve & Anita Kelly (Wednesday, 17 March 2010 22:39)

    Great website Ian plenty of info, videos and pics cool !

  • #3

    James (Saturday, 20 March 2010 21:59)

    spot on mate .pic gallery is cool.

  • #4

    Ian Campbell (Sunday, 21 March 2010 13:09)

    Big OSU !!!

  • #5

    tilly (Tuesday, 23 March 2010 23:18)

    nice website :D

  • #6

    Aristotelis (Saturday, 24 July 2010 20:14)

    Nice website, simple and succinct....I like the articles.

  • #7

    Cocker spaniel (Thursday, 30 September 2010 20:20)

    Very Nice web site!
    Have a good day!

  • #8

    Andrew Paxton (Sunday, 24 April 2011 00:26)

    Cool site Ian. Like your views on where karate going wrong.

  • #9

    Stan (Wednesday, 09 November 2011 20:54)

    I think other site masters must get this website just as one style really clean and great style, as well as this article. You’re a specialist of this type!

  • #10

    Juicer Reviews (Tuesday, 16 April 2013 14:12)

    I shared this upon Twitter! My friends will definitely like it!